Taxes Online
Pay Water/Utilities
Pay with Doxo
Meeting Files

Latest News & Announcements

February 28, 2024, 8:40 am

A section of Cedar Hall Wharf Road will be closed on Wednesday, 2/29/24 to replace a failed crossroad pipe. The Roads Division is anticipating the road being closed for one day while work is performed. Please call the Road’s Division at 410-632-2244 with any questions.

February 23, 2024, 8:38 am

Snow Hill, Maryland (February 21, 2023) – During a virtual meeting with the commissioners and Board of Education leaders, State Accountability and Implementation Board (AIB) members outlined local responsibilities for implementing Maryland’s Blueprint for Education (Bluepr…

Read more
February 21, 2024, 1:19 pm

The February 22, 2024 Special Session of the Worcester County Commissioners with the Interagency Committee on School Construction (IAC) and the Board of Education to discuss school construction has been cancelled at the request of the state due to extenuating circumstances…

Read more
February 20, 2024, 2:56 pm

Shavox Road will be closed for the day on February 21st 2024 between Tull Road and Blueberry Road. See map for exact location.

February 8, 2024, 2:45 pm

There are 2 upcoming projects which will impact roads around the Bishopville area.

  • The first project is work SHA is doing on the MD 367 bridge between Jarvis Road and MD 368/St. Martin’s Neck Rd. Work is expected to start Fe…
Read more
February 6, 2024, 4:46 pm

Ebenezer Road will be closed Wednesday, February 7, 2024 after 8 A.M. between Murray Road and Route 610 to replace a damaged cross pipe.

This roadway will be closed for one day, while the County crews replace the pipeline. Residents may use Murray Roa…

Read more
February 1, 2024, 9:39 am

Two crossroad pipes on Buck Harbor Road in Pocomoke will be replaced on February 5, 2024.

Starting Monday morning, February 5th work will be done on the first pipe. 

The road will be open to traffic that afternoon.…

Read more
January 26, 2024, 3:56 pm

Snow Hill, Maryland – contractors, entrepreneurs, and commercial entities interested in doing business with local government agencies are invited to participate in the Reverse Trade Show at Wor-Wic Community College from 1-4 p.m. on March 6, 2024.

Read more


Election District :
Caryn Abbott
Election District :
Diana Purnell
Election District :
Eric Fiori
Election District :
Theodore J. Elder
Election District :
Anthony W. Bertino, Jr.
Election District :
Madison J. Bunting, Jr.
Election District :
Joseph M. Mitrecic